Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherry Ann Sunden

Sherry Ann Sunden

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Ann Sunden
"Our experience was very smooth moving insurances from Iowa to Texas. Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Matt Holbach

Matt Holbach

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Holbach
"Wyatt has been an amazing person to work with and they have always taken good care of us! Would totally recommend!"
Profile photo of Desiree' Williams

Desiree' Williams

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree' Williams
"This is one of the most respectable branch of insurance people to work with. I have never had any rude or negative experiences with anyone here. They are always respectful and make me laugh. This is the place to go for car/renters insurance! They are super cheap on pricing and explain everything very well!"
Profile photo of Nicole Kincaid

Nicole Kincaid

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Kincaid
"We recently switched all of our State Farm policies over to Casey, and we absolutely could not be more pleased. He reviewed every single policy in detail with us and even helped us save a little money each month. He is very responsive and super helpful!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean Ownsby

Sean Ownsby

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Ownsby
"Wyatt was very friendly and helpful. He explained the breakdown of my new policy and also helped me save money compared to my previous company. I would recommend going to Casey Cumby state farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen Rasco

Karen Rasco

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Rasco
"I have been with State Farm all of my adult life. Casey helped lower my vehicle insurance and helped refinance my home when interest rates were low. Most recently, during an auto repair, he was able to fix my error when obtaining a rental car, working with the company to get my money back. He went out of his way to fix the situation that was completely my fault. Thank you, Casey, for helping make this life lesson so easy! Go see Casey! He’s the best!"
Profile photo of Raymond Livingston

Raymond Livingston

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Livingston
"The young man very help and was very polite and friendly. He should get a raise."
Profile photo of robert cloyd

robert cloyd

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert cloyd
"They are always quick to answer questions and make sure I'm happy"
Profile photo of Jennifer Patterson

Jennifer Patterson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Patterson
"Wyatt H. Was very kind and knowledgeable!! He helped me get on an insurance plan with better coverage and it was much cheaper!! My wallet really appreciated that!! If you want to have a great experience with an insurance company I highly suggest this team especially Wyatt!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Snyder

Laura Snyder

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Snyder
"Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Tracey McMillian

Tracey McMillian

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey McMillian
"Excellent service!! Helped me find the best rate possible. They have been helpful all the way!"
Profile photo of Pablo Tamayo Sanchez

Pablo Tamayo Sanchez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Tamayo Sanchez
"Great service, Sydnee made the process super easy!!"
Profile photo of Durlyn Stokes

Durlyn Stokes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Durlyn Stokes
"Sydnee was very helpful and so quick to respond!!! Great service"
Profile photo of Donna N Georger

Donna N Georger

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna N Georger
"Wyatt was knowledgeable, efficient and extremely personable. He was able to retrieve the necessary data, and make any adjustments needed in a short period of time. Thanks Wyatt for your hard work and friendly nature. You made the insurance transition an easy task."
Profile photo of Cathy Smith

Cathy Smith

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Smith
"Our agent was knowledgeable and able to answer any questions we had! Took his time and didn’t rush us! Would recommend to anyone shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Abigail Freter

Abigail Freter

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Freter
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Anna Burns

Anna Burns

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Burns
"Summer was thorough, professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Kelly Sult

Kelly Sult

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Sult
"Maddi at Casey Cumby's office has been a delight to work with. She is very thorough and very patient. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tasha Smith

Tasha Smith

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Smith
"Sydnee was a huge help, with a friendly personality. She help me get my insurance set up at the end of the work day, without making me feel rushed. And I feel like she got me set up with a great affordable deal."
Profile photo of Darrell Ruwersma

Darrell Ruwersma

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Ruwersma
"Sydnee communicates in an open, honest, friendly and professional manner. I appreciate that she is so open about my insurance inquiries."
Profile photo of Hawke Multimedia

Hawke Multimedia

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hawke Multimedia
"Sydney has done an amazing job. Always makes sure I am taken care of and keeps me updated regularly! 15/10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Taylor Carson

Taylor Carson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Carson
"Was a great and easy experience with Wyatt! Could not have been better!"
Profile photo of Debbie Spears

Debbie Spears

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Spears
"My family rents a house and I was interested in renters insurance. I have our car insurance with State Farm from our hometown Stephenville, Texas, so I emailed Casey Cumby and he had Wyatt Howell email me. Wyatt probably got tired of my questions because I had a lot! But he answered everything and emailed me a policy outline with the amount I asked about. Although I don't understand it all, he answered most of my questions. So now I feel safe and secure knowing we are insured even if an event happens and we need to live in a hotel for a while, and, it covers visitors if they have an accident in the house. I probably should get a local SF agent here in Tyler, TX, but Casey and Wyatt are always so quick to respond I will stay with them as my agents. I think they are so great because they are smaller city folks. James Rucker was my original agent when we lived in Stephenville. I am happy and feel at ease with them."
Profile photo of Jenny Smith

Jenny Smith

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Smith
"Sydnee made it so easy to switch insurance companies. She was very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful! Highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Wendy

Wendy

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy
"Wyatt has been very helpful and informative, I highly recommend Casey Cumby, Stare Farm!"